New Page – Movie Corner

Image representing Netflix as depicted in Crun...

Image via CrunchBase

I am slowly reading my way through my latest read and might even finish it by the end of the month when once again I will enter my thoughts on it.

I also mentioned a while back that I would start doing my movie reviews once again. I did subscribe to Sky Movies but now I subscribe to Netflix, mainly because of the price! I know most of the films aren’t as modern but many are ones that I’ve always wanted to watch or watch again so it’s not such a bad deal, plus of course you get loads of TV series to watch.

From time to time I will add my reviews on the main blog but starting now you will find a new page named ‘Movie Corner’ in the main menu above, this will hopefully list all films I get to watch, the date I watched it (dd/mm/yy) and a couple of lines on my thoughts about each film.

Your thoughts on what I’ve already watched or your recommendations on what I should watch are most welcome. Please, no horror movie recommendations as I really am not a horror movie fan!

Previous Post
Next Post
Comments are closed.
NORMAL FOR NORFOLK

Norfolk Cat Herding Champion 1983

'Appy Days !

The Mick Box Blog

Sarah Potter Writes

Pursued by the Muses of prose, poetry, and music.

Jim Webster

Books and Stuff

Inside the Mind of a Lunatic

This is my world, my wintry madness. I hope the snowflakes leave a trail of lingering warmth as they slip off your skin...

Books Bird

Everything a bookworm needs

So Many Books

the agony and ecstasy of a reading life

Random Ramblings.....

Some things that may or may not be of interest....

Norfolk Libraries Book News & Reviews

Reviews from our Customers & Staff

Once

Once written; a kind of testament in sonnets...

The Danforth Anchor

Just another WordPress.com site

Dave Farmer

Science Fiction & What-If Author

LEANNE RICHARDS

Writer. Coffee lover. Wine drinker and eternal optimist.

Henrietta Maddox Webloner

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Into the Sun

My journey into authorhood!

Stories In Your Pocket

"Not that a story needs to be long, but it will take a long while to make it short." Henry David Thoreau

● Poems 'n Stuff ●

... / My Slant on Life /...

Beyond the Sphere

By Tom Merriman

