HMRC Revenue and Customs

HMRC

HMRC (Photo credit: Images_of_Money)

I can never get through!
The line is always so freakin’ busy.
What I have to say is important,
it affects everything I say and do
but no, the line is still busy,
unmelodious tunes play in my ear.

You continually write to me, asking me to call
but no-one ever answers, it’s driving me crazy!
All I hear is please hold, the lines are busy,
one of our representatives will be with you soon.
It would take less than five minutes to have my say,
to get things said and sorted once again.
But no! Please hold!

Previous Post
Comments are closed.
'Appy Days !

The Mick Box Blog

Sarah Potter Writes

Pursued by the Muses of prose and poetry

Jim Webster

Books and Stuff

Inside the Mind of a Lunatic

This is my world, my wintry madness. I hope the snowflakes leave a trail of lingering warmth as they slip off your skin...

Books Bird

Everything a bookworm needs

So Many Books

the agony and ecstasy of a reading life

Random Ramblings.....

Some things that may or may not be of interest....

Norfolk Libraries Book News & Reviews

Reviews from our Customers & Staff

Once

Once written; a kind of testament in sonnets...

The Danforth Anchor

Just another WordPress.com site

Dave Farmer

Science Fiction & What-If Author

LEANNE RICHARDS

Writer. Coffee lover. Wine drinker and eternal optimist.

Henrietta Maddox Webloner

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Into the Sun

My journey into authorhood!

Stories In Your Pocket

"Not that a story needs to be long, but it will take a long while to make it short." Henry David Thoreau

● Poems 'n Stuff ●

... / My Slant on Life /...

Beyond the Sphere

By Tom Merriman

